Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

Our financial advisors are available to assist you with the enrollment process. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a financial advisor, you will obtain:

  • A clear picture of your current financial status
  • Investment strategies to help you reach each of your financial goals
  • Well-defined action steps to take now and in the future

For questions or assistance about your account, you may contact your local financial advisor from the list below: 


Adolfo Alvarez
Cell: 312-919-1923
Adolfo.Alvarez@aig.com

Hector Anaya
Cell: 312-898-7699
Hector.Anaya@aig.com

Mike Asnis
Cell: 773-571-9957
Michael.Asnis@aig.com

Tyler Brandon
Cell: 217-597-0072
Tyler.Brandon@aig.com

Jeff Fehrmann
Cell: 872-772-0899
Jeffrey.Fehrmann@aig.com

Karen Fischer
Voice mail: 312- 214-8888
Karen.Fischer@aig.com

Danny Georgis
Cell: 312-632-0610
Daniel.Georgis@aig.com

Thomas Hilliard
Cell: 312-497-8107
Thomas.Hilliard@aig.com

Dustin James
Cell 224-580-0601
Dustin.James@aig.com

Stephanie Jamison
Cell: 312-505-7451
Stephanie.Jamison@aig.com

Lajuana Johnson
Cell: 708-821-4700
Lajuana.Johnson@aig.com

Ryan Schofield
Cell:  815-751-4830
Ryan.Schofield@aig.com

Nedra Sykes
Cell: 224-478-3509
Nedra.Sykes@aig.com

Dan Tomas
Office: 847-733-9805
Daniel.Tomas@aig.com

Phil Zaczek
Cell: 312-519-9891
Phil.Zaczek@aig.com


BrokerCheck
FINRA's BrokerCheck